Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

Great group of employees, very smooth and quick transaction. Would definitely recommend them to others looking for a good vehicle. Thanks Tim for your help!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Marco is the best! We didn't think we could get together on our vehicle but he made it happen. Would recommend Marco to anyone wanting to trade. We give him a 10 plus!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

They have good products, cars and trucks, well serviced, at a good price. I drove 100 miles to buy a jeep and a honda from them.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2022

Fair prices Friendly people

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

My Jeep was serviced as I wanted. Refreshments were provided to us as we waited in the Customer Lounge. It was a very pleasant experience and one that I will use for a future visit when I need service on my vehicle again. Thank you for the service and Refreshments while I was waiting for my vehicles return.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

The service guy Jersey and service team was absolutely fantastic 👍 They took care of everything for me and is very professional . Everyone was friendly and helpful when I arrived for my service. And got me in and out in no time!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Amazing experience today with Vatland! Blaine took care of us with grace and patience. He was straight to the point, no hidden fees and was very friendly. The finance manager Tony was incredibly helpful and it was quick and easy. The snack lady kept us fed and hydrated! We will bring any and all business to this dealership. Many thanks Vatland!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Loved the vehicle I purchased, the salesman was knowledgeable and helped us so we could make the right choice.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Timothy Turner went above any beyond to help me obtain my new car. I was coming from to vatland from orlando and Tim ensured that the car would be ready the next day for purchase. The process was as simple as just going to pick it up and signing. My time was not wasted and was there for no longer than 20 minutes which is unheard of when purchasing a vehicle. Thank you for all your help and the wonderful baked goods provided by the lady at the cafeteria. She even made sure I had extra snacks for my 2 hour drive ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Great experience as always , service advisor Christian did his job very well and kept me informed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

Terry in the service department was excellent to deal with, and Captain George it’s great to deal with and SALES. Great all-around customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Captain George has been a great person to work with. He has a great work ethic and will be on point the entire experience. Vatland is the place to go for any vehicle needs, used or new. Terry in the service department also has a great knowledge of what your vehicle needs. The staff at Vatland is top shelf from the sales department to the service department. Thank you for a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2022

Have purchased other cars and been happy with it also and the service and salesman very happy with everyone The service know hastell everyone was very hello thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Good quick courteous service !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Great experience, everyone was professional. Order to delivery, no pressure, and exceeded expectations….Would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Great service, got it done in one day as promised, a pleasure to deal with the staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Just seamlessly traded/purchased my 3rd Jeep with Vero Beaxh Jeep. This dealership is a joy to work with from Sales with Bruce Ryan to the business office with Sabina Ryan to every person in the garage under the leadership of Debbie and in shop Christian. I’ve worked with this dealership since 2005 and wouldn’t go anywhere else. I always feel like a VIP and we’ll cared for at Vatland Vero Beach Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

I had a very good experience with your sales nan, Captain George! Very helpful!! I’m an 88 year old widow and was very pleased with his help!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

All good with my experience. Finally got the Fuel pump recall rectified. Would have been nice to have the truck returned washed. I seem to remember that has happened in the past.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Love the staff, very friendly and helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Service department personnel are very professional and helpful. They explain everything about your vehicles service, completely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Was not happy I had to purchase a security theft policy I don’t need more insurance

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Excellent customer service! Above and beyond any other dealer in the state! This is my second purchase and I highly recommend Vatland!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

I like the feature of the on line chat to find information. Terry was very straightforward to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Store has great focus on the customer. A desire to fix your vehicle first time. The customer lounge is first class with a full time staff to serve you snacks and drinks while you wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Captain George and the staff of Vatland were top notch. I've purchased several vehicles and never have I experienced the level of customer service this dealership strives for. They have thought of everything to make the car buying experience a good one for their customers. Captain George was very approachable and knowledgeable in the vehicle I was looking for. I will travel back from Georgia when in search of my next vehicle. Referring Vatland and Captain George to all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Stress free, great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Very Pleased with your new Fast Lane Manager, Christian. As always, the entire staff is well trained and appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

Wanted a custom Scat Pack Widebody built and every dealer I spoke with either couldn't get them or lied but Vatland was honest and upfront about everything. They were in touch with me the entire process. No Market Adjustment sand had all my paperwork done before I got there. I was in my new car in a hour. Well worth the 35 min drive. I would highly recommend it.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Special thanks to Gerry I felt like a was treated. Like family thank you very much for all your help and dedication

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

10 out of 10 would recommend for buyers of any age.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Tim, my sales associate was excellent. He gave me information and was very patient while I reasoned out the solution to my vehicle problem. I felt like he cared.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Staff is professional, courteous and concerned. Towed in afterhours. Excellent communication next day. Diagnostics confirmed issues and parts were in stock or ordered for next day. Car returned good as new. This van was purchased new from Vatland and this dealership is where I will be shopping at for my next vehicle. Telling everyone I know my great experience!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Always an excellent and trustworthy experience with this dealership. We’ve worked several times with Bruce Ryan to purchase multiple vehicles. He gives the best customer service!!! We highly suggest asking to work with Bruce, you won’t be disappointed!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

The sales staff made it very easy for us to purchase a new Grand Wagoneer and had various model options for us to consider on their lot…not common in these times when shopping for a car! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Todd was great. I love my new Jeep. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Came in for an oil change the fellow at the desk was very pleasant. The woman at the concession bar was also very pleasant, force me to have one of her homemade cookies (that didn't take much forcing) and she gave my dog a treat and a bowl of water to sit down on the floor beside me. This is my fourth jeep from Vatland and prior owner in 6 years. Very happy

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Amazing!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Todd was very helpful and made buying my truck as painless as possible. Thank you Todd

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Debbie the best.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Wait time was LONG. I know this is do to facility being understaffed but it doesn't make it any easier on long wait times.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Excellent service and staff!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Ms. Debra Stout provided excellent customer service. I shared with her that I went to two dealerships in Maryland. I came here to get customer service that I expected. Ms Debra Stout deserves an award or promotion for her work effort. Thanks for allowing me provide comments. Ty Hunter.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Trish at the internet sales addressed all my concerns and gave me a fair trade in sight unseen. Upon getting to the dealer, Capt George finalized all the details and rebates. There were no surprises. Then the finance guy explained all the extra coverages and there was no high pressure to buy any extras. A totally pleasant experience. I drove 40 miles to deal with them and I’m glad I did. Great dealership

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

I had a great experience both times I dealt with Jersey at the express lane for service! He is always attentive to my needs, and gets me in and out! He is kind and caring, and efficient. Really love pulling in and seeing Jersey to greet me for servicing needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Vatland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram service was thorough & excellent for recent jeep oil change & tire rotation this week!!!! They identified and showed me a couple of filters that needed replacing as well, very thorough & quick!!! They provided me the reports and kept me updated!!! Will always go to get my service done there!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Just bought a Jeep Renegade at this location, very impressed with the quality of service and willingness to help from all staff members. My salesman was Mr. Marco “Polo” Mayorga, he is opened fair and will fight for your best deal. As a previous sales person I was honestly grateful to have had him as my salesman, he has the same approach as I do, treat others as you would like to be treated. Thank you from the Aviles-Rodriguez family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

Courteous and helpful service

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Vatland! The whole entire team was professional and efficient throughout the car buying process.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Took me as scheduled.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

My Jeep wave oil change and tire rotation was done quickly and correctly. No appointment was necessary and my wait was minimal. I’m happy with Vatland…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Friendly service as always and completed work in a timely manner and correctly the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Great dealership to do business with. This is my second truck within the year with them and I won’t go anywhere’s else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Always a pleasure going there. Get attended and promptly taken care of. They have a express line for does without appointment, you get to seat inside and take advantage of the free snack bar awesome place I always take the drive there.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Easy transaction, Todd and the staff were friendly and helpful. We highly recommend Vatland!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

Captain George was my salesman and he was terrific! He was experienced, thorough and extremely helpful during the whole Saks process. I was also very pleased with dealership itself, financing and service. Thanks again to all involved!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

Zach Garrison is the man! If you need a new vehicle he is the guy you’ll want to see. I highly recommend Zach and this dealership if your looking to be treated fairly. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

Zach Garrison is the man! If you need a new vehicle he is the guy you’ll want to see. I highly recommend Zach and this dealership if your looking to be treated fairly. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

That quit service oh my God,vatland is the best, oil change

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Hands down the best dealership my wife and I have been to very nice and on point always,thanks Vatland CDJR in Vero beach👍

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Christian, the adviser is a very courteous gentleman. Had a pleasant experience. The service technicians were also wonderful. I was pleased with the experience and will go back. The dealership is clean. They do have a nice complimentary coffee bar. The attendant is so nice and friendly. They make you feel that they want to earn your business. 4 stars until I go back.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Thank you for great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

David Vatland is a fine young man. He was honest and caring about my situation and hand picked the car himself which I purchased. Captain George also was very helpful along with Anthony and Jersey and Debbie Stout. I would very much like to work with the Vatland team. I did leave a resume with Renee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Sales staff is awesome. Dealership personnel very friendly and super nice.would always buy a car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

This is the best dealership I have every tell with and Todd Freeman is the best salesman that I have EVER worked with. This is my second experience with him and he did NOT disappoint! He was EXCELLENT!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Bruce is amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

The purchase of a new 2022 Jeep Grand wagoneer was a great experience from the moment I met salesman Todd Freeman to the completion of a 2 car grade in & the appropriate financing. The purchase of this vehicle was a god send for my wife who has mobility issues & for the first time in many years she was able to climb into the passenger seat without any problems. During our several visits to the showroom we experienced professional & caring service from the receptionist to the coffee lady to the F&I manager.We will certainly put the Vatland ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022

I did not have an appointment but they took my car in and found the problem. Everyone was very polite and extremely professional. I would,without hesitation,recommend Vatland from Zack the salesman to all in the service department. Thank you for an excellent experience!!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Excellent service from my sales consultant. Very thorough in his helping my access the models available, and answering my questions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Wow! What an awesome experience!! 5 Stars isn't enough to explain how well we were treated by the staff! This isn't my first time buying a vehicle from Vatland, and God willing it won't be the last!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Debbie kept me up-to-date on the status of the service and the work was done perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Have been a Jeep customer for 10+ years. Love ❤️ our Grand L. Service is always good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Tim was great, the sales experience can be stressful but you made it an enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Bruce Ryan did an excellent job, from the day I first met him, to the date I took delivery…and he’s still communicating with me. 👍🏻👍🏻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Very nice, friendly dealership. I only waited an hr for a oil change on a weekend. I also had a cup of coffee for free at their coffee bar. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

The salesman Mike M. Was a pleasure to work with. No pressure and objective test drive. Would request again him next car.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Marco Mayorga was great! He helped us get a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and we love it! Very knowledgeable about the inventory, offered great suggestions, no pressure and we the nicest guy. We got the price we wanted and Marco make it happen. Thanks to everyone, the staff was very friendly. The next time I need a care we are coming back to Vatland. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

This is one of the best dealers I have ever worked with, Marco Mayorga was great! He was not overbearing and no pressure but offered good suggestions he knew his product. The entire staff was friendly and a pleasure to work with. I will be coming back here the next time I need a car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Great group of people. No messing around east purchase. Will be buying again. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Happy with my purchase. The captain and his crew was able to hook me up with my car even after hours when the dealer already closed.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

We worked with Scott Kiefer and he helped us get into a beautiful white Mustang ...the car was in really clean condition and he was one of the nicest salesman we’ve ever worked with and we’ve bought a lot of cars over the years ....Scott really went the extra mile for us and the detail department did a fantastic job!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I purchased a vehicle for my business. Great experience, fast, smooth and efficient. Zack was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review