Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

After months of searching I finally came across an honest dealership. First time in my life that I looked at the balance sheet and didn't have to haggle. The folks at Vatland are stand up. No BS covid inflation stickers on their lot. Thank you again for the fair and honest transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Always great fast service. Pleasant customer service area with friendly staff. Pleasure to wait in such comfortable surroundings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Very nice experience. Will be returning in the future. Very helpful employees. Good coffee and popcorn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Our 4th purchase at this dealership. Todd was very helpful assisting us with our purchase. Five stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Had my battery replaced in a timely manner without an appt., took about 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Blaine was very professional very nice manager Chris came out to greet me very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

As always great service and friendly staff. They are honest and don't try to over sell you on service not needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

First time customer. Introduced to jersey. He was great Oil change and rotation said I would b out within an hour and I was

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The service was great the guys were very great they did a very nice job thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Great job using the express services for oil change tire rotation and tire balance. Timely service completed in an hour. Thank you Jersey for your attention to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Great experience Todd and finance got us in and out in a breeze Great experience I would recommend them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Great service!!! Great selection of new and used cars! Very helpful with everything! Easy process, we were greeted by a sales person right away and he let us explain what we were looking for, gave us options for vehicles and pricing, told us our best option and we left with a brand new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The service was quick and reliable. The technician was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions that I had concerning my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

My salesman Marco was great the whole process was stress free highly recommend . Marco made buying a car fun again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

We had exceptional service at Vatland when purchasing our new Jeep Grand Wagoneer. Captain George was very professional and paid attention to our needs. Bill and I would highly recommend Vatland to anyone looking to trade in a vehicle and purchase! Thank you Captain George!! Blessings to everyone at Vatland, Pat Marine Vero Beach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

I brought my vehicle in for it's first P.M. service. I was pleased with the service work and the dealership was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I Called spoke with service, brought my vehicle in for its first service and couldn't be more satisfied. I was in and out in a matter of 45 minutes. This dealership and service department are top notch especially the service advisor manager, Jersey Lester. I couldn't be more happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I was very pleased with the service and the dealership was pleasant. I plan on bringing both of my Jeeps there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Terry has always taken great care of me, I have only had my vehicle serviced here in the seven years I have owned it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

This dealership never disappoints. Very accurate and reasonable. It’s also affordable. The customer waiting area is very clean and comfortable. He technicians are bright and cardyl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Great service and sales approach. Capt George was great and new felt pressure to conclude. Knowledgeable on the vehicle. Would certainly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Captain George was awesome. He was detailed and attentive to our time!! We highly recommend him and Vatland to anyone who is car shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Great customer service, even from out of state. Todd was attentive and constantly communicating. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Excellent communication and service. Debbie Stout is a real gem for this dealership. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great and informative salesman. Always kept me updated on the status of my purchase. Totally satisfied with dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Bruce made buying my new Jeep so easy and painless. Would definitely buy another car from Bruce and Vatland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Blaine, the salesman was excellent, informative and gave me a great deal. Consummated the deal via phone and text. Highly Recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Excellent service! If they had a better selection I would have purchased my Jeep at this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

It was excellent service. But I have learned to get there early. As the day goes on, the wait can be a little long. But arriving early, I was in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

People who are easy to deal with and a good reputation. Have bought here before with the same good results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Love the fast lane. So convenient. Staff were friendly and helpful. This is a great service for those of us who work and need to be able to drop off as we are able.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Wouldn’t think of going anywhere is. George and Cris were amazing. We have purchased several vehicles from them and are completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

My salesman Todd was great I am completely satisfied with the entire Vatland Dodge team and look forward to doing business with them for years to come

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Best experience. I have purchased a few vehicles from vatland. I would not go anywhere else. We also refer anyone we know looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

T0DD FREEMAN WAS GREAT~! VERY HAPPY THAT WAS SlX W0RDS AND N0W lT'S FlFTEEN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Debbie was efficient and kept me informed throughout my appointment during a delay of service that was no fault of hers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great service and friendly associates very helpful and willing to go out of their way to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Great customer service ,Captain George and Greg Dublin excellent follow and customer service I love my Ram

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Excellent experience. Todd was great to work with. Vehicle came as ordered. Process could not have been smoother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Bought the new Grand Wagoner and had to wait 4 months. But Vatland was great to work with and they even bought my Lexus and allowed me to keep it till my Wagoner arrived!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Prompt service and helpful info from service department. Needed key fob in stock and was immediately programmed by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Awesome experience! Very family friendly! Not pushy at all about buying a car. Let us make the decision that was right for our financial situation. Extremely patient with us. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

The whole team was exceptional, especially Zach G. Made our experience so smooth. Thanks so much! Love my new jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I have been a customer for many years. Debbie Stout in the service department has consistently met my expectations for good communication and technical knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Everyone was wonderful and helpful Jersey was great at keeping me informed about my car. The person behind the beverage area made dure I was comfortable and had beverage amd snack. Very professional. Cudos to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

My overall experience was a 10+. My service advisor Terry F. was unbelievably nice and understanding with my issues and concerns that I had regarding my A/C. I explained to him my previous unfavorable experiences with another dealership and he made my experience favorable. . Everyone that I encountered at Vatland were very pleasant and professional. Kudos also to Nanette for her kindness and for taking care of the customers waiting . She made sure she offered and gave drinks and snacks. I have never had a service experience like this one! Thank you Vatland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Went in with dead battery in my rv on Promaster 3500 as we were about to leave on a trip. Service Advisor, Shana, could not have been nicer. They took me in right away put in a new battery and I was on the road again . Thank you for the great service. Will use you folks for all the service on my rv. Already use Vatland Honda for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Service was great! I love my new truck and would recommend your dealership and Bruce

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Attentive sales staff and very professional. Captain George went out of his way to make the experience easy and low pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

My salesman (Blaine Vickman) was very helpful, and did all he could to make sure I GOT what I wanted. He was very supportive and helpful, and kept me well informed about delivery etc. Very pleasant personality, and explained everything perfectly. Neatly dressed and very organized. The whole process ran very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Drove up to the service department without an appointment, Terry greeted me and took care of all problems, had to leave it but he worked me in… Can’t ask for more than that…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

After 2 try’s they fixed the problem Terry Felvis did us right He took good care of our repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Had a great experience at this dealership. Captain was great to deal with. Will be back and let people know about my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Good service Snack bar awesome! Better than the dealerships in Michigan Thanks for the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

IN ALL AREAS THE SERVICE UNDER WRITER, THE TECH AND THE STAFF DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Everything went smoothly and was on time. The sales people were super helpful and extremely pleasant!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Very friendly people. Fast service. Nanette was very nice and kept me company at the service bar, while I waited. Excellent Root beer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and very pleased with the service. Jerry was very nice and polite. Will keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Capt George made sure I understood how everything functioned on my new Jeep. The dealership made purchasing a new Jeep easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

John was very nice and handled everything very well I will return for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Painless quick and easy car purchasing experience. As always Vatland delivers exactly what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Ordered 2022 jeep from Marco, great customer service. Staff were friendly and helpful with the new car process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Great experience. Everyone was very friendly and personable. Hard to find companies these days that actually treat customers like CUSTOMERS. It was a nice touch that anyone I had interaction with said "Congratulations!"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

John worked with the body shop to insure a timely delivery. not 5 stars due to this being the second the car is in for a sunroof leak. Not really a dealership issue but a dodge issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

G o o d s e r v i c e g r e a t p e o p l e

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Petty good service from sales rep MARCO and Francisco sales manager for find me this awesome deal , hope to buy from them another ram 3500 ❤️❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

I went out to my car in the morning and the brake lights were on! I took the car in and Terry took care of things right away. Thanks for your prompt care of my vehicle and doing a good job of keeping me in the loop as to the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Grt service. Thanks again took care of all my concerns. Will be back to Dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Friendly and efficient. I dropped my car off in the morning and it was done before noon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Efficient, helpful assistance from personal Service AdvisorDebbie Stout! I’m a new customer, having been with Vatland Honda and their great team for years. But we bought our Jeep from Bill Green there and realized it would be best serviced by your dealership. Couldn’t be more pleased by Debbie’s advice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Quick and smooth service experiance, Back to me as promised. would use them again for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Had vehicle in for its first service visit. Never been to Vatland before and my first experience was very positive. The shop was a bit understaffed that day, but the team worked diligently and quickly to get me on my way. #woulduseagain

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Our service representative Debbie is very professional and treated me like family. She followed up with a simple explanation of the service performed on our Jeep. I would highly recommend Vatland Service department to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Todd from sales and Vatland Dodge gave me a fair price on my trade-ins for the new Ram 1500 I purchased. They have the best selection of new and used vehicles on their lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Thought it was going to be all day job but was handled in a few hours. Stuart was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Unbelievable car buying situation. Fast, easy, informative and delightful experience. Our salesman Bruce Ryan was absolutely the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

My salesman Ray was very knowledgeable. Not pushy. Through, attentive. He followed up on what was.needed. The dealership was clean and everyone was kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

They had the vehicle we were looking for. The salesman Cory Dowless was great to work with. The finance department was also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

I bring my Grand Cherokee in twice a year for a quick oil change. They always do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

From the moment we walked into the door to the time we left with the new car we were treated like part of the family. Everyone was courteous and professional. They did everything they could to ensure that we got the car we desired..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Zach and Greg always handle my transactions and always take great care of my business and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Vatland does do the right thing for the clients. Purchased my 4th vehicle with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Fast and friendly, love the coffee bar. The young many was very nice. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

We have purchased multiple vehicles from Capt George and have always been completely satisfied with our options and the one we chose. George's focus is on customer satisfaction and ensuring you leave with the vehicle you need at a fair price. We have bought many vehicles in our lives but the experience with George has always been the most rewarding. Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Great dealership with very cool amenities. Marco was an amazing salesman and I would definitely see him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Thank you so very much Debbie in-service took care of me right away came into your bar had a cup of coffee and waited in a very nice and relaxed atmosphere you guys are great thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

A win win experience. The sales agent was knowledgable , helpful and I will return for my future vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Very good Prices and services Good quality nice selection Great service Will buy again Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Our purchase was smooth and simple. Very helpful team. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

My experience with Vatland was amazing. The Jeep we were looking for was not available so the Cory (saleman) suggested a different model. We took a look at that vehicle and bought it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

The service was great. We waited 3 hours for the service which I think was due to short handed..beyond their control.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

It was great working with Zack T. He kept us informed of when our new jeep was going to be arriving. Easy delivery. Capt. Gorge was a big help also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

The other day I stopped at Vatland Chrysler dealer because an engine light came on in my Pacifica after driving to Vero Beach from PA. Of course it was alarming to see the light on so I drove over to your service department and your service Tech Stewart took great care of me and help me with the problem and I was back on the road quickly. I am hoping his boss see’s this because he is a good employee and a credit to this company. Thank you Stewart and Vatland Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I'll continue to shop here. They always have good service and fair prices. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

The service department was amazing. Timely service, answered all my questions. Capt. George also helped me with setting up my Apple IPhone to pair with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I would like to say that Jeremy has been my best experience with your service team. Great Job Jeremy. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

The Best Ram Truck Service center I have work with. my service rep was Debbie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Due to misalignment of the panels in the cargo area I had warranty work done. There was a rattle that we thought would go away after the repair job but it didn't. Stuart had the tech go back and solve the rattle problem which he did - it was an after market license plate frame on the back license plate! Nothing in the interior or the SUV. Great detective work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

The service experience there is top of the line. A special shout out to Robyn who is a true pro and looks out for customer's needs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Terry Fulvus Service Advisor provided excellent professional service and AC repair made in a timely manner RO 285847 TAG 3657 and he took the time to explain very well the repairs made


Leave Us A Review