Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great service overall

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

The experience was very well managed and everyone we met at the dealership was knowledgeable about the product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I had a great experience. Bruce Ryan was both knowledgeable and patient with my many questions. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

My salesman Bruce was very easy to work with. Everything went smoothly and would use them in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

It’s always a pleasure coming there . Your service and staff are always curious.. thank you for time well spent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

As I am completely satisfied with my service by Bruce always,he is awesome in every way,I am appalled that with such an expensive vehicle this 2024 Jeep Altitude does not come with a Cargo retractable cover in the back ,so so upsetting !!!! But the whole staff and Bruce are incredible!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Both batteries of my Pacifica were dead. AAA was able to get it started, but told me that the batteries needed to be replaced. I contacted Vatland dealership and told him the situation. Even though it was late, they told me to come in and they would, try to replace the batteries. With rush-hour traffic, I was running late, but they waited for me and replaced both batteries. I can’t say enough good about them. I really appreciated all that they did. I haley recommend Vatland of Vero Beach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Terry was amazing in the service department. From start to finish. My truck acme out better than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

The service was great. Sabina took care of everything for me in advance. A++ service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Zach and Terry are amazing! I had new wheels and tires I also did a leveling kit on my 2500. It came out great! Rick in the parts department got my wheels and tires there quick! I would recommend Vatland for buying and service. Great place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Excellent professional service! My car was serviced quickly and returned promptly. Staff was friendly. I highly recommend Vatland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

It was time to purchase a new jeep. I contacted Bruce Ryan, Sales Rep. at Vatland. Bruce is very knowledgeable, and professional, and he found exactly what I wanted to purchase quickly! He made purchasing my new Jeep Compass, and saying goodbye to my beloved Jeep Wrangler incredibly easy and fun! He is a 5 Star Sales Representative!!!! (I am a longtime Jeep customer, and have purchased six now!) Eric Salazar, Business Manager, guided me through the finance process quickly. He was professional & knowledgeable as well. I was treated as a V. I. P., and it is greatly appreciated! The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I came in for my 10,000 mile maintenance. I was greeted by a nice young lady. She took me to meet Jersey. He is wonderful. He checked on me in the waiting room. Came to get me , when service was done. I give him a 10. I will ask for him specifically for all my service needs. He is an asset to Vatland Jeep. By the way, I love my Jeep Willy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I thought right from the beginning that they are very professional, polite and knowledgeable in their work. They kept me informed of the process through the job. My service advisor Debbie was great. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I Called in the morning and told to bring my car right in as soon as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

My husband and I are traveling from MN in our RAM Promaster Jayco Swift van. The air conditioner wasn’t working so we stopped at your dealership. The customer service was exceptional! Cassandra Haynes was so friendly and helpful. She found a service person to at least take a look and try to diagnose the problem. She periodically came out to tell us what he was finding, which was a stone or object that hit the AC causing all of the refrigerant to leak out. When we are so far from home and things like this happens, it was nice ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Great dealership, very nice people and amenities. I live in Miami, with second house in Vero and always take my car to that location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Great Professional Cassie had the tech find and fix my issue which was a loose wire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Debbie is a star! x x x x x x x x x x x

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

The appointment was on time and the service was done quickly. They had me in and out in 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

The appointment went without a hitch. There were 3 recalls that were provided & Debbi the appointment coordinator kept me apprised of the progress & concluded me with all of the work that had been done. Completely satisfied with the appointment. Ronald Rossi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Very professional and I’d highlight recommend to a family member or friend. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

On Thursday, Nov.30 I visited the Vatland dealership which was initiated by Lisa Sacco who recommended and referred me to Eric Salazar to discuss a extended bumper to bumper warranty for my 2019 Dodge Durango SRT, The meeting with Mr. Salazar was successful and I purchased such warranty. During my meeting with Eric I had my vehicle serviced after which service advisor Jersey Laster pointed out several maintenance items that were in need of being accomplished. To say the least, I was extremely impressed by these three Vatland representatives and it all began with a simple E-mail from Ms. Sacco last ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Was kind enough to resolve the issue quickly. It meant a lot !!!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

The staff here is wonderful and efficient. I brought my vehicle in for issues with my battery, and for maintenance (oil change and tire rotation). Debbie is so awesome, so pleasant, she helped me immediately, answered all my questions, stayed in touch through the whole process so there were no surprises. My car was fixed much quicker than I anticipated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Debbie is the best! Always makes it easy to do business with. Thank you for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Debbie was great as always! She always takes the time to explain things to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

We greatly appreciate Terry and everyone at Vatland. Very professional and courteous. The only dealership I deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Awesome…..great experience and very professional Can only recommend this dealership Service and sales are both great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Great service as always!! Service came at difficult time and let’s just say Terry and service team and whole group are THE BEST!! I cannot thank you enough!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

There were courteous and quick as well as informative, always a pleasure going there as well as having get that complementary coffee and pumpkin bread

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Went in for a warranty battery which always take about 2 hours and I have 2 batteries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Great, professional, and reliable service. All expectations consistently exceeded, and I recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

I live here in Florida and in Michigan. The service at Vatland has been great. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Deb Stout is amazing! Very friendly, and always takes care of my needs! Wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Great service no compalaints at all she managed to get my appointment in even though they where backed up!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2023

I just want to share my experience and testimony here.I was married for 9years to my husband and all of a sudden, another woman came into the picture..he started hailing me and he was abusive but I still loved him with all my heart and wanted him at all cost…then he filed for divorce..my whole life was turning apart and I didn’t know what to do..he moved out of the house and abandoned the kids.so someone told me about trying spiritual means to get my husband back and introduced me to a spell ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Zack was amazing to work with and he took care of me very fast and efficient! I got exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

They are always professional and personable and take care of my problems with one visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

I find this dealership professional and personable and a pleasure to work with I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Blaine was extremely professional and provided me with various options to get the vehicle we needed here at the District in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Todd Freeman was very professional and a pleasure to work with. A great person! Thankyou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Was in the Express Lane at 7:05 AM, greeted by Jersey who was professional and courteous. He told me the oil and filter change with inspection would be done within an hour and about 30 minutes later fetched me from the customer lounge. Easy pay at the Express Lane and was on my way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

All operational staff that have been involved in the sale and follow up service with my recent purchase have been great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

They were very acommodating and not at all pushy. I actually enjoyed the car buying expereince with Vatland. I will be coming back next time I need a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

Friendly staff that makes the service process easy. No high pressure to purchase from the sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

This is the 3rd car we have purchased from Vatland and Todd. Todd is such a pleasure to work with. I will never buy a car from anyone else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Our experience at Vatland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Vero Beach was excellent, as always! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Purchased 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X ordered and delivered to dealership, picked up Christmas 2013!! Have C.O.M.E. ever since for service, sale process was great back then! Raymond Gerry, Terry, Debbie and the entire service staff were phenomenal as always!! Sabine and Bruce Ryan were and are always very accommodating and helpful as we’ve become friends since when I bought the Jeep new. Nanette and the rest of the service staff were amazing as well. Always a smile and offer of drinks and snacks or whatever is needed. Great visit last week for oil change, tire rotation and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Axel is great! He understands how our business works and is always ready with real solutions and zero games to get us taken care of and back to what matters to us! Thanks Axel!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Customer service was excellent and Capt George and Chris were very easy to work with and great at getting an excellent deal and the paperwork was easy and the deal went flawless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Sales Rep, Bruce, is a completely professional! Easy to work with and so knowledgeable. I have bought dozens of cars in my lifetime and always hated the process. This was by far the easiest transaction I have ever experienced. Everyone we had interactions with were complete professionals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Raymond was very patient, helpful, and polite. He answered all my questions professionally. I will recommend and use them in the Future. Thanks Raymond for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Excellent service! Friendly staff. Jersey is alway helpful and gets my service completed quickly and accurately.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2023

The sales man Todd did a great job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Debbie and team is Fantastic to work with and is always very helpful to get me in and out in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

I would like to thank Debbie in service for all your help . My jeep is riding nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Great customer service! They help in any way they can do be sure you are completely satisfied with your experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2023

Service was excellent. My service advisor, Raymond Gerry was friendly, courteous and efficient. The waiting room was pleasant and comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

The service department and the mechanic were fantastic. Thank you great job couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

My salesman Captain George was great. Third vehicle i have purchased here and they have always been wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2023

I'm in and out on time with my service

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2023

Their customer service was awesome. All the way from the technicians all the way up to the GM Cris was phenomenal. Thank you all

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Amazing customer service! Debbie stout helped me with my issue! Amazing staff and very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

great experience in & out in less than 1/2 hour. service department is great thank you. however the website is causing trouble. i visited for routine oil change and it wont let me submit my review

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2023

Love this dealership. I have bought many cars from Bruce Ryan there. I have sent friends there as well to talk with Bruce when looking for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2023

Bruce was great ! I went in to trade my car and Bruce found one that was perfect. I have bought quite a few cars from Bruce with no complaints. A 5 Star salesman. Service was great !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2023

Marco was very knowledgeable, thoughtful and very professional, He knows the product perfectly. I would recommend him as top leadership!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2023

Invest with a well known company where you will have access to create and fund your account yourself, have full access to be monitoring your trading, how your profit goes ,and at the end of every successful trading, you can place your withdrawal requests to your bank account or bitcoin wallet with no stress. I am a living witness. With MRS Roseline Jason , trading is made easy. Here are possible link to contact her [email protected] WhatsApp :+1(971) 6665672

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2023

I didn’t know there was such a thing as a non-stressful car-buying experience until I was a customer of Vatland with Capt. George. He made this experience seamless, quick, efficient & pleasant. From the sales team to finance & the in-betweens, everyone went above & beyond to be professional, knowledgeable & helpful to me even with an unusual trade-in situation. I look forward to being a repeat customer & recommend Vatland to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Ask for Capt. George as your salesman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

I can’t say nothing less than excellent. I had a terrific experience doing business with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

They helped with written communication so my Dad could understand the charges for what needed to be done. Debbie was able to help with quality in-stock tires so we could do the repair all in one day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

Bruce was extremely patient in explaining details about my new van. He deserves a medal! I am so glad I purchased my van at Vatland.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2023

Trust Company Investment Am so glad to meet Roseline Jason during my hard time but now I really appreciate the effort of Mrs Roseline Jason and her reliable company that help me trade, you’re the best and reliable trader I have ever seen so far.she initially traded my $1,000 into $14,600 in one week To anyone here who’s interested in investment you can also contact her for assistance I just make my withdrawal without stress or paying any other fee, do well to reach her via Email or WhatsApp to start up immediately because the stock market is highly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

We had such an incredible purchasing experience! Bruce walked us through the process step by step. We are so happy with our jeep. Thank you for taking the time to answer our questions and help us with this process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2023

Bruce was great would but from him again , the entire experience was as awesome ! Giving him a 10 out of 10 Rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2023

We visit Florida every March second time at Vatland great experience will definitely come back for an oil change. Tom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2023

I have purchased several cars from Capt. George at Vatland. He always exceeds my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

By far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Todd Freeman helped make the process to be just that. Thanks again Todd.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Fabulous! Marco Mayorga went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. He searched all over and found us our perfect Jeep. He is extremely competent, resourceful and a delight to work with. I will definitely recommend your team at Vatland to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Always enjoy coming here...quality service...relaxing customer lounge and I can always look around in the truck lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

This was my 7th vehicle purchased at Vatland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Thank you Capt. George Davis, Cris Donald and Tony Baker. You guys are the BEST!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2023

Excellent customer service . Debbie is outstanding in the service department. Very up beat attitudes. Everyone seems to be enjoying their jobs. A real pleasure.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2023

Very courteous and professional associates.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2023

I just finished using the herbal medicine which I ordered from Dr OYAKHIRE and finally I've been totally cured from Hsv 2 and High blood pressure after 7 years of experience. Thank you so much doctor for all you've done he is real and can be trusted, I'm going to keep sharing about your medication so other people can get cured too. He also have cure for DIABETES, HPV, LUPUS, KIDNEY, PSORIASIS, THYROID, WEIGHTLOSS, INFERTILITY, FIBROIDS, WARTS, CANCER etc... Contact him now on his WhatsApp+2347084100646 or email 📧 [email protected] Facebook page below 👇👇👇 http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2023

Great place always satisfied with the work they do. Prompt and on time. Clean and courteous also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

When I stopped in to look at cars Tim Taylor came out and we talked like we were best friends, I enjoyed having Tim as my sales person,everything went so well ,I recommended him already to others,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2023

Very helpful and patient. I witnessed people being rude to the guy taking care of the Expess lanes and he kept his cool a stayed in a professional way. I was very impressed by him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

best service group in all of Vero Beach. Thanks to Daniel Dominguez for his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

We had a great experience at Vatland. Bruce our salesman was very easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Absolutely the best! The service department is top-notch from check-in to completion. My service rep, Jersey, was knowledgeable and personable. I spent my wait time at Vatland's customer service Coffee Bar. Excellent coffee, cookies baked on site, great service and conversation with Nannette! She is such a delight! 5 Star all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Danny was Service Dept worker assigned to me… I came in for my scheduled oil change, but the day prior I noticed there was a screw in my tire…. this was very worrisome for me, but Danny patched it up, put air in my tire and didn’t even charge me for it.This is what I would call Total Service… he did it all! He knew I was upset over the tire and he reassured me that everything would be fine and took care of it even though my appointment that I had scheduled way in advance, was for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Ana was wonderful helping me set up a service appointment. David V. checked me in and later helped me with a couple additional questions, he was very patient! Danny D. checked me out in a professional manner. This was my first time here and it is so nice to have a dealership that cares about the customer. It is worth the extra drive for me to deal with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

Service Department always does a good job on our vehicle. Vatland has been our service of choice for our 2016 Chrysler Town & Country since purchase. The Express Lane works well for the basic maintenance, oil change, filters, tires, and tire rotation. Customer waiting area is state of the art, a pleasure while you wait, everyone is courteous and professional. Thank you for taking care of our vehicle. Vatland continues to be our choice for service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2023

Excellent in all areas. Gentleman that handled it from the beginning was very personable and straightforward.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2023

Salesman (Bruce) was excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

In and out easy they gave the best deal possible and everybody was happy thanks

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review