Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I just had service done on my beloved Cherokee and the attention given to my by Debbie of the service team was outstanding. Personable and professional! Her helpful attitude reflects very positively on the whole dealership. A winner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Vatland was great to work with on the purchase of a new Ram. Everyone was professional, friendly, and no pressure. Brandon made it easy with great communication. Truck was prepped and ready on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Excellent customer service, clean and safe working conditions. I continue to use this dealership for all my vehicle needs because of their attention to customer needs. PS excellent waiting area, good 🍪 and coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Having Vatland as the local Jeep Dealer was convenient and enabled us to buy locally. Thanks to Josh who was very easy to work with and managed to agree on a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

They always take good care of me. Very pleasant waiting area with fresh made chocolate chip cookies, tea, coffee and root beer. They are always very polite and take the time to explain what they need to do to my jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Charlie, my service adviser was great. My 2016 Town & Country required A/C work, first time for my vehicle having a repair in 5 years. I have been running the vehicle for a week now and everything is great. It was a little expensive having to replace the rear A/C evaporator, but I am pleased. I have been using Vatland CDJR for all my oil, tires and routine service work. The service has always been great and I am please with the service and routine maintenance, including new tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Up front and honest about everything I asked and made my payment exactly where I wanted it before even stepping foot into the facility. Very Easy and smooth transaction! Thanks to Capt George!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I purchased my new tires at Vatland Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram was very satisfied with the quality and low tire noise. Debbie was great! Darlene O.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Bill Green at Vatland Honda turned us on to the 2018 Grand Caravan he knew my wife was looking for and is as honest as the day is long! Sale was administered at Vatland CDJR by Captain George with no problems, efficient and friendly. The van was ready, detailed and she loves it! Thank you Bill and Captain!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I’m buying a BMX X5 at the same time...no comparison...Vatland is the luxury dealer. Great communication, always, of both good and bad (delivery delayed on special order 4xe). Crazy high levels of service and commitment. Could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Terry was so accommodating and helpful. It is very refreshing to have someone be kind and helpful and positive about there job it was a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Although the computer had lost my appointment, Charlie got me taken care of and did a great job of informing me as to status. Great job by Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Amazing ! So happy with everything ! Zach your the best ! Stayed late and made it all happen. So impressed with all of it Thank you Vatland Jeep !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Love love coming here. Robyn is such a pleasure to work with. Everything was done as expected and in a timely manner. Will be back for my next maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

This is my second vehicle purchase from vatland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Great service from both Zach G and Greg D. Very professional as always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Very quick and excellent service! Robyn kept me informed every step of the way. Very pleased. The customer lounge is extremely comfortable while I was waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Marco was terrific! I felt he really listened and went to work for my needs, ultimately delivering exactly what I was looking for. To say that is unusual when purchasing a car is an understatement. I was very pleased with whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

This dealership is amazing! The easiest and quickest car transaction I’ve ever been through! Thank you so much Vatland for my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

My experience with Vatland Chrysler Jeep Dodge was good. I will definitely check in with them for a future vehicle purchase and look for Bruce Ryan as the salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Captain George was great- answered all of our questions and was easy to work with. Good price, knew the product well, on time and very thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The service department was great as were Terry and John. We had a little concern with the Chrysler warranty department but they assured us that they would fight for us and they came through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Seriously amazing experience! I live in my van/RV full-time and my backdoor wouldn't open. Maybe not a big deal for most but for me I access it all the time. Duggan got me in right away without complaining that I didn't have an appointment, but made sure I was taken care of right away and back on the road the next day. He and Steve (the tech) figured out the problem quickly, ordered the part, and fixed the following day. I'm so appreciative of their service, but even more so of their "humaness" to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Service advisor Duggan kept me informed of the status of my repair on a timely basis. The repair was minor and I was very pleased!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Terry did an awesome job keeping me informed about the progress. He was super helpful and friendly Having the Jeep cleaned was such a nice bonus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Car was fixed and picked it up as soon as we could Friendly service Robyn helped us pay for the service when other employer was busy with another customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Received very good service. The sales person was most helpful and got me into the vehicle that was right for me. The process was quick and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Great selection great salesman very happy with the outcome the prices were very good on all the vehicles we looked at fast and easy service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Easy online service scheduler. Service advisor Terry was courteous and kept me informed of progress. Job was completed in a timely manner. Would recommend Vatland Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Terry in service is great he went the extra mile to help me out with my truck. Brought it in for fuel filters to be changed and I sprung a antenna problem on him and it was taking care of. A little disappointed in the time it took to change the antenna.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Bought a Grand Cherokee 3/2/21 it was a very pleasant and not a stressful experience. Ray took his time to go over everything and introduced me to the service staff which I found helpful for the future. All in all based on my experience if your looking for a vehicle they sell give them a shot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

excellent service excellent staff it's always a pleasure to do business with you Thank You again for a job well done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Very much attentive, very much helpful, very much knowledgeable, very much concerned on repair of car, service person had good pleasant people skills good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The salesman Todd was great very efficient and really helped to make my sale good for me . He worked with the manager to get the price that I could afford .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great service in the express lane yesterday. Prompt. Friendly. Courteous. Unfortunately, the price of a battery is ridiculous. Eighteen words is sufficient instead of twenty five.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Came for an oil change, was taken immediately in the "Express" area. Robyn could not have been more helpful. Not only had the oil changed but she explained the wisdom of rotating the tires. That effort revealed that the "key" to removing the tires was missing from my kit in the spare area of the Jeep. Not only was that mystery solved, but perhaps saved a disaster if I had a flat on the road. Also, with Covid caution, I felt safe sitting at a table in the showroom with no one around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Good salesman, no pressure, hustled to get me answers and made it a pleasant experience. I found zBruce knowledgeable and honest. Willing to stay late to get me home with a new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I was quite impressed with the service department and the help from Doug! The salesman, Bruce was extremely knowledgeable and just as helpful. I will be a lifelong customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

John is is the glue that holds that place together . His customer service skills are amazing . Once you have a concern with your vehicle and he is aware , he will go above and beyond to help .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

We were pleasantly surprised about the care the person who checked us in took to make sure our car was sanitary and ready for our oil change. We were in and out in less than 40 minutes. Terrific!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

My Jeep Wave account expired 2 days before my service, and Robyn went out of her way to contact them and GE me a credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

From walking in to taking delivery of my car it was a pleasant experience. Bruce Ryan and Greg Dublin made it happen! Thank you much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Debbie in service was amazing. Took care of the issue I had with my Ram and communicated with me every step of the way. Thank you Debbie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Happy with my service. It was quick and efficient. My favorite. Oil and tire rotation. Also using my dads Google account. Review is from Taylor Saslaw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

This was my second time into Vatland CDJR. My first visit went great and Vatland continued to provide outstanding service this time too. I was having some electrical issues, and of course, they would not replicate in front of the technician. The tech kept trying to resolve the issue and stuck with it until he was confident he solved it. Charlie was an outstanding advisor and kept me updated throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Vatland Dodge great place to buy vehicles. Captain George was a great. knowledge very well . Would work with George again. Everyone is friendls and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Zach really helped me identify what was the best bang for my buck and I appreciate that! Debbie always gives me options in the service department and I left feeling very satisfied as well as riding in car that drove like it was brand new. Thanks Debbie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Charlie was extremely helpful and well informed about my problem He kept me informed about the progress of my repair work keeping my mind at ease and not feeling ignored

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Bruce Ryan was able to find exactly what I was looking for. The sales experience was easy and quick. I will be back when I need a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

every person whom worked witth me were the best, from Ray to all the guys that helped get me financed a thank you all. also the lady that got me a root beer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

This is our 2nd keep purchase from Vatland and Capt. George has always been excellent to work with. We will always go to Capt George for our purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Bruce Ryan is a excellent sales rep. to work with, dealership is comfortable , while waiting for repairs,service rep. Duggan Myron was helpful during repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Great service. Brandon listened to what I was looking for. The transition from sales to service is something I’ve never experienced before when buying a new vehicle. Meeting my service advisor Duggan Myron, will prove to be a long lasting successful relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Customer Service was genuinely interested in helping me with my vehicle issues. They made me feel very comfortable and that is most appreciated. Thank you again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Bruce was wonderful! Made my car buying experience awesome. I would recommend Vatland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Vero Beach to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Good and friendly service. Car on the rack at 8:10 for oil change and tire rotation. Job completed by 8:50a. Very Nice, thank u.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Every time I have dealt with Vatland dealerships (3 Honda's and 2 Jeeps) it has been good experience. I was return to purchase a second Jeep Wrangler Unlimited this time. Cory is a very good professional sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. All of the sales representatives were very pleasant towards me and my family. 10/10 I will buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I always get exceptional customer service and that is extremely important to me. Occasionally I have had to return for a bit of assistance and they always make you feel you are very important and not a bother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Robyn worked to assist me in a very professional and caring way. She was very proficient as she reviewed services that were rendered to me. Excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Changed engine oil and lubricant in the front and rear differentials. What was done was what I expected to be done. What else can I say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I bought a 2020 Dodge Challenger from Bruce Ryan. He was very knowledgeable about the car I purchased and I would do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Made contact with Debbie in the service department. Debbie was very polite and professional from start to finish. Debbie kept me informed every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Brandon was awesome! I came in for an oil change on my wife’s car and noticed the truck. Everyone was great!! The whole experience was easy and pleasant. I have bought 2 vehicles here and actually enjoyed the experience. Great job by the team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Brandon was very patient and helpful in negotiating a deal for my new Jeep Grand Cherokee and a trade in on my Durango. Have known Greg for many years as my service guy-glad to see him move up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Bruce Ryan was without a doubt the most pleasant, helpful, efficient salesperson I have dealt with and I have been purchasing Jeep’s for more than 40 years in two states.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Staff is friendly, courteous and efficient. Waiting area for customers is excellent; best I’ve ever experienced. My service was done quickly and thoroughly. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

The Service is always great at Vatland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. My Chrysler 300 is 10 years old and all 10 years at Vatland Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Dugan, our service person did a great job. He kept us informed, completed the service efficiently and promptly. Will return whenever we need service on our van

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Excellent highly recommended great customer service very friendly staff its always a pleasure couldn't be happier i always buy my vehicles here and love them great job guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Zach and sales managers were upfront from the beginning and stayed true to their word to end of the deal !! That’s hard to find these days ,,,, thank you to the sales crew would buy from here again ,,, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Angelo could not have been more helpful. I started the day looking for a Buick but the sales person at Linus Buick was downright belligerent. I decided to go home and passed vatland. Out of curiosity I went in and Angelo helped me navigate the vast inventory until I found what I wanted. Angelo is a gem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

It was a great experience for me, returning my leased vehicle for a new 2020 Dodge Charger R/T. George Davis made the whole process quick an easy. George explained all the cars features before I left the dealership.This is my second purchase from Vatland with very good experience.Very professional team there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

It was a great experience with you all everyone was very helpful will be back for my oil change and what ever we need done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Duggan was very polite, professional and kept me informed of the situation of the my Jeep every morning and every evening. I appreciated his updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Took care of the issue and no problems. Batteries covered under warranty. When I called, lady I spoke to wasn't sure if it was a 2 or 3 year warranty period. I was pretty sure it was 36,000/3 years and it was. Would have been good if that could of been confirmed during call. Otherwise, everything was good. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Everyone was Professional Courteous Knowledgable Friendly. Enjoyed the EXPERIENCE the ride was so exciting...Love our new jeep and looking forward to our ADVENTURE..THANK YOU MUCH!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

We have owned Jeeps exclusively for the last 30 years. Our salesman Ray Demers when we purchased this car was excellent. He was very helpful in finding a four wheel Grand Cherokee Limited and great to work with thru out the purchase of our Jeep. When we brought car in for the first service everyone was very helpful. Terry went out of his way to keep us informed as to when our car completed for us to pick up. Terry called us when car was complete and gave us the car back in pristine condition. Everyone we dealt with was a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Overall positive experience. Capt. George appears to be a straight shooter who is very knowledgeable about the product he sells. I will return to Vatland for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Bruce was awesome ! Remembered me from a previous conversation and called me the day he found my Jeep . Tony in finance made things super easy and found me a better deal than my own credit union offered . Overall super experience ! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Everyone was professional and easy to deal with. Ray Demers was exactly the sales guy I needed. He's a good man. I felt very comfortable talking with him and he was totally on top of every aspect of the process. I am handicapped and if I was having any troubles he was right there to assist me. I really appreciated Ray very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

you all great and ill tell my friends who want a new car to see you all let everyone know great you all are and that you give great severs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Our salesman Ray Demers was awesome He got us into the exact vehicle we were looking for. Really a very pleasant experience Would recommend him highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Very curious and polite. Cannot rate quality of work yet, work not complete therefore can’t rate price. Vehois still in the for repairs. Waiting for outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Debbie was great. Very cooperative and helpful. she kept me up to date on the progress of the repair of my car while it was in the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Very pleasant...comfortable feeling as I walked into the business. Was immediately greeted and was given a sales person to follow up my phone call I had with internet dept. I was introduced to Brandon Robidas to worked diligently in working with me on pricing, options, finance...he answered all my questions or quickly found the answer for me...he was a pleasure to work with...no pressure. I was also able to meet David Vatland soon after my arrival.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Everyone from checking in with Robyn to checking out were very friendly and professional. The lounge was comfortable and the most customer centric I’ve ever seen at a car dealership. We showed up in the express lane without an appointment and appreciate the care and concern we received. My husband told me that from now on we are going to return to Vatland for all our car maintenance needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Had my truck towed by AAA to the dealership due to a flat tire. Service department was outstanding. They were waiting for the truck to arrive. Robin took charge of the maintenance. She said I needed to get 4 new tires. She has always been courteous and a pleasure to work with. Also, I had the oil changed while the truck was there. There was a man in the service department that helped a lot...can't remember his name. Have to give everyone 6 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Thorough, pleasant staff. I liked playing the pinball machines and getting a cup of coffee. Time taken to pay once truck was ready could have been faster.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

dealing with brandon was great. had a minor issue and brandon came to my home and took care of it. that is customer service. that is why you buy at vatland. mark riley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Easy going and always pleasant, Zach makes buying new (my JL Jeep) or the three used trucks from your dealership a pleasant experience. Richard P.S. not so much on the paperwork.....ugh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Great service and friendly I have two jeeps that I bring here to be serviced and Robyn is the one I look for to take care of my Jeep Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Robyn can always be counted on to take care of my car. She is friendly, professional and very dependable. I bring my car there in large part because of Robyn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to call me and being so honest and caring! I appreciate the great work on my car and the care given to us!!! W have bought 2 cars from Vatland in a 9 month time frame and we are so glad we did! Great service in the Sales Department and in the Service Department as well. I have a plug in Hybrid and appreciate the technicians abilities to service our vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Great customer service. Oil change was completed quickly and the entire experience met all my expectations. Will definitely be a return customer for vehicle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

I had the best experience with Vatland Chrysler Jeep. Terry made my experience smooth and was helpful the entire time. My vehicle is running amazingly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Debbie in the service department is FANTASTIC! She is great to work with, keeps me up to date on my jeep and ram if they need service. Love working with her!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

My first visit to this dealer. since a move from N. Y. last July. I had some issues with Jeep, according to diagnosis I need to do some up dates and new battery for the computer, also oil and filter change. So far everything is good!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

We had a wonderful new truck buying experience with Cory. Professional, honest and quick service made for a low stress transaction. Our entire time at the dealership was friendly and courteous and we saw other customers being treated the same way.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review