Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Debbie was helpful and the service was great! Will continue to do business with Vatland Dodge/Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I Brought my Jeep Cherokee in for an oil change and tire rotation and I was in and out of there in an hour and a half. Mind you it's on a first come first serve basis and I was there at 11. I thought for sure I'd be there the better part of an afternoon so I was pleasantly surprised 😁 The women at the customer lounge was very pleasant and so were the people waiting for their vehicles. All around a good experience that I was dreading to do but won't hesitate the next time. Thanks Vatland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

This was my first service visit to Vatland for my Jeep Wrangler. I had an outstanding experience. The service advisor was attentive to my service requests, and all maintenance issues were addressed. The waiting area was clean and fully stocked with snacks and beverages. The staff was very helpful. I would recommend Vatland to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Everyone was very pleasant. Work was done very efficiently and in a timely manner. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Capt George Davis did a great job .He made it a pleasurable expierence acquiring my new Jeep.well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Can t say enough how Debbie made our service on 2019 Jeep very satisfying..Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Excellent Jeep service and unexpected same visit repair of a visor. Always treated with respect and staff like family. Favorite dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Very satisfied with our car being serviced at Vatland.Service manager Debbie was great taking care of our repair.would recommend Vatland Chrysler service highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Debbie was my service writer. She was a great help. Warned me about a tire problem. Thanks Debbie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Fast, Courteous and Professional. 15 words required so blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

I recently had my Jeep in for repair and Terry in service took care of the problem as he has always done in the past. Many thanks. Harrison

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Love my truck and vatland give me a good price on my ram. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

We loved working with Zach; very professional and answered all of our questions when deciding on what make/models we were interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Absolutely a perfect gentleman that waited on me give him a raise I do not know who the gentleman was

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Best service Dept I've ever dealt with in my 51 years behind the wheel. Debbie and Terry are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I just want to thank Vatland CDJR for a wonderful car buying experience. For a car buying experience, Vatland has a wonderful crew and system. Their crew actually care about you and are not forcing you to buy a car that you don’t need, but help you buy a car that you actually want and will be very happy with. After coming from different dealers and not being very happy with them, I approached Vatland with the same attitude. But that quickly changed when Cory and Marco approached me very relaxed and welcoming. They introduced themselves, asked me what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

My experience was hassle free and I got what I wanted. my salesman Zach was very knowledgeable and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

We are completed satisfied with our experience with "the Captain"! This was our second purchase with him and he has always been as helpful as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

The best team in vero beach! Very friendly and outstanding. Highly recommended. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Jeremy was my service tech in the express lane: oil change for my 2009 Jeep Wrangler - excellent service ‼️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

This dealership has great customer service people are really friendly easy to work with. I’ve bought lots of cars in my lifetime this last truck purchase was the easiest purchase I ever made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Car was ready to test drive. Tony was very quick and efficient. Ray was very courteous, and kind. Would recommend to anyone in the market to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Debbie in service took care of our service needs in a timely and efficient manner. She is very courteous and listens to the customer. All items that needed attention were addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Would recommend to anyone. Dealership is very clean and well run. Folks there seem to know what they are doing. Vehicles are ready for viewing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Debbie is the best service manager! She remediated a previous situation as a professional and she always looks out for my interest. You are lucky to have her on your team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

We Always have a great experience with the Service Dept at Vatland, I manage a buisness in town and also use Vatland for service work and they have always delivered. Thanks so much to the Vatland Service Dept team !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

This was our second Jeep from Vatland. The process was fast and efficient. Capt George was so helpful and walked us through everything. Even paired my phone and helped with downloading the Jeep app. Very happy with everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Zach Thompson was our sales person. We purchased out Jeep Cherokee L Summit sight unseen. I called the dealership and Zach made the purchase a breeze. He went out of his way to accommodate us long distance. We face timed, executed our documents on line and Zach gave us a full tutorial on face time! It was a smooth , easy purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

First Y'all need to add Todd Freeman to the list of names below!!! Todd did a fantastic job.. Very knowledgeable about the truck and easy to deal with. Tried to buy a second truck but with supplies being tough right now we weren't able to put a deal together right now but in a few months we will address that issue and hopefully local another truck..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

John W. was my salesman, He did an excellent job helping us choose the right vehicle. Top notch service ! quality care & Great negotiating he was all that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Excellent Service thanks to the service department for its professional service courtesy. Great Service, Great Service, Great Service, Excellent Service the best Dealer in Indian river county.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Bruce, my salesman, has done an excellent job again. This is the second Jeep I have bought from Vatland in 3 years and Bruce was the salesman both times. He is attentive and follows up on every detail. Vince Pace

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Debbie was helpful and provided reassurance the issue would be resolved in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Everything that I expected from a customer oriented service department. Oil change. I’m sorry but this has to be one of the worst review / rating systems I have ever been asked to complete. I went in for an oil change and it was handled to my satisfaction. I’m old enough to remember when quality service was the norm, not the exception. If that is not the required 25 words, I have nothing else for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Zach Thompson made the whole experience great . He was easy to work with, answered my questions and was always available. He made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I was able to get into express service in a timely manner. Jeremy was pleasant and noted what I wanted done. The work was done in a reasonable amount of time to my satisfaction. I was in for service not to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Went in for oil change on my Hellcat ,Jeremy my Service advisor was great. Service was done in a timely manner. Thanks, Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I worked with Debbie Stout in your service department. She is an asset to your business since she is both knowledgeable and very easy to communicate with. We have worked with her for several years and cannot say enough about Debbie. We plan on continued service with your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Robyn, is a true asset to your dealership! I’ve been coming for many years. And She always goes above and beyond to make things great! Thank you, Derrick Pope

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Todd Freeman was my salesman & did great. Good, fair negotiation & I got what I wanted. Not pushy on any level and was able to test drive a few trucks before I purchased. All-in-all, it was a very smooth transaction. Love my Ram Crew Cab Laramie! Thanks, gang.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Todd our salesman and Gary in finance made everything easy and smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Courteous staff...thorough service... requests tended to....reasonable wait time... pleasant waiting room with refreshments... very clean facilities including restrooms...love my Jeep and its reliability on the road...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Great experience! Bruce was personable and knows his craft. Definitely coming back for future purchases! Finance guys were great too and got me a great rate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

We brought our 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee in for an exhaust leak. The Service department was excellent with customer service and a great repair in a timely manner. Thanks to Debbie and the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Thank you very much Vatland! It was very refreshing to deal with your dealership and Todd Freeman was awesome! Love my new Jeep Wrangler! Will highly recommend you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Nice clean deal. Car is wonderful. Experience was exceptional. If i had to do it all ovet again, i would do it sooner and enjoy my new 300.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

My experience getting my car was super smooth and such a great time. Fransisco and Zach really helped me make the best purchase and I couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Bruce Ryan, our sales representative, made the experience very easy. He thoroughly explained the truck and it's features to us. The credit person was just as helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Capt.George, made our buying experience easy and pleasurable. I told him what I was looking for and he immediately showed me the perfect suv for my needs. After I purchased the car, he went through all the features. He made sure I was comfortable leaving the dealership. Next day he text me to see if I had any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I am excited and about my 2021 Grand Cherokee. This is my 13th Jeep. My sales person and F&I manager were not excellent. Thanks to everyone there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

They were prompt and thorough. The sales representative was polite and made sure all of our questions were answered. The credit department was efficient and made the sales experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Never felt pressured by my salesperson, Captain George. Everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful. Constantly asking me if I needed anything while I was waiting for my new Jeep to be detailed. I am very happy I made the decision to buy my vehicle at Vatland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

They were honest with me and let me know that my brakes did not need to be replaced and did not try to oversell me on something else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

When I called about the problem the rep was very nice and the appointment was scheduled without a problem. Check in for appointment was quick and the problem was taken care of in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Called for recall items on my car was given an appointment quickly car was fixed in a few hours. Customer service is always wonderful from Debbie I have been a customer for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great Job Debbie, John and the Techs in the Service department. My Eco Diesel was there for a recall (way to long), in my opinion, but you turned my disappointment into joy when you turned around the repairs in 8 hours. Fabulous attention to detail, you made my customer experience outcome 1 in a million. You’re never a happy client when your car is in the service department at a dealership but this service department is worth going to. Excellent Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Vatland Jeep is phenomenal! They flawlessly take care of my Trackhawk with professionalism, and great customer service. It is not an easy truck to service, let alone service it well and they do every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I had my vehicle towed in to dealership! I call before Service Department closed. I had the pleasure of speaking with Debbie. She would check my vehicle out. She had a full schedule on Friday. She had it checked out. I had fly out of town on Friday afternoon. O told her order the parts. My vechicle was ready for pickup on Monday afternoon. I love coming here. The service dept always willing to help get your car fixed and out the door. I definitely come if i need any repairs on my car. Service department is courteous and friendly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Two years ago,Captain George helped me get into the newest used car I have ever owned and I was so excited! Fast forward to now, and Captain George helped me get my very first Brand New, never been used, 2021 Chrysler Pacifica! I am over the moon! I recommend Vatland to everyone I run into and I will continue to do so! Thank you Captain George and everyone else at Vatland CDJR!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Debbie was great. She kept me informed and made sure all was done timely. I had a previous experience with her and she did that visit just as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

It was a great experience. Great service from Todd and the rest of the team at the dealer. Very professional, honest and friendly. Thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Terry has always gone above and beyond for me and had made me a customer with him for about 5 years now! Started when he was out in the service fast lane getting my old truck serviced. With his level of customer service being invaluable to any business that he would be a part of, I know he will continue to be an amazing asset to Vatland CDJR. I hope this reaches David because he needs to know the caliber of employee terry is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

THIS DEALERSHIP IS AMAZING! THEY WERE PATIENT AND FRIENDLY. OTHER DEALERSHIPS I'VE RECENTLY VISITED WOULD SELL THE CAR WE WERE LOOKING AT AS WE NEGOTIATED THE PRICE. CRIS DONALD, BRANDON, CAPT, AND OF COURSE, BRUCE WERE ALL AWESOME!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

George was great! He was very patient and understanding. I feel I can call him anytime if I have questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Awesome customer service and was able to walk away with a great deal on a new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Very professional—went the extra mile to accomplish the job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

My salesman, Captain George was very fair and honest, also helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Robyn is awesome! She took care of me my entire visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Terry did a good job taking care of my vehicle while it was in for service. Your amount of twenty five words needed is excessive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Awesome experience, great people! Got me what I was looking for, gave regular updates through the process since the truck was coming straight from the factory. Will definitely buy here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I’ve always had a smooth experience here. Jeremey was professional and handled everything quickly. It’s always been stress free when we interact with them for anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Great experience, everything and everyone was nice. I would and have recommend Vatland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. From and sales personnel to the service department it was great, just a nice experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Debbie is always great to work with and stays in touch with us to verify all of the work being done though the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Captain George was great to deal with and everything was ready as promised by the time I got to the dealership (i.e. we worked out everything over emails, text, etc). I highly recommend you contact Captain George if you're in the market for Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge automobile...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Dealing with the warranty company was not a pleasant experience but Terry did so in a professional manner. Still have some questions on the amount that was paid by the warranty company and will speak with Terry next week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Charlie my service advisor was very helpful and got me scheduled for my softwear update right away. He touched base with me while I was waiting for the service to be complete. I was very satisfied with my experience at Vatland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Everything was great... just in for a service. Robyn was Tops, haven't had anyone better in past experiences. Keep up the Great work Robyn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Express Service Dept. is the best I have ever been to. Had a problem with regular service dept. and upper management corrected it! Good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I did my homework on line prior to scheduling an appointment so I knew what I wanted. Ray Demers, my sales professional, was outstanding and he answered and explained all of my questions/concerns. The business manager was very organized and made the signature process less "painful". I was totally impressed that the total time that it took from my arrival to when I drove away in my new Jeep Wrangler was 2-1/2 hours!! Ray Demers contacted me the next week and arranged for me to bring the vehicle up to get the clear coat on the vehicle. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Everyone was great! Duggan is the best! My Jeep is running better than ever. And they took the time to determine why my iPhone GPS was cutting out. Now my GPS works. I will always return Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Capt George did a great job helping us with or purchase of our new Pacifica he went above and beyond. Even called to make sure we were learning all the systems So did Lisa Saco your internet person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Debbie was really great to work with. She worked excellently with our warranty company to get us the best results. We will use this service again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Get dealership would absolutely do personal business here again and will do business here again in the near future. We get all our business trucks from here also and will continue doing so in the future. Great group of guys and gals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Well treated. Efficient and friendly. Terry was right on top of my issue and got me in and out in great time. Comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

The service I received was excellent. Terry Felvus deserves a special thank you for solving a difficult problem and assisting with assuring my extended warranty, that I purchased when I bought the car, was in effect for a repair. My special thanks to him and all the technicians who worked on my car. My car is 9 years old with just 50,000 miles and is in great shape thanks to this service department. I also want to add the integrity and honesty of the department reflects very positively on the dealership. I had registered on line and actually picked services I didn’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Cory was a great help and a huge asset to your dealership! He is knowledgeable in the Jeep brand and exactly the type of salesperson Jeep should value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

We are so pleased to be doing business with Vatland as everything is done in business like way , prompt, , smiling faces, not pushy and very courteous! Besides all that we have the very Jeep we dreamed of an thrilled beyond words with it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I just had service done on my beloved Cherokee and the attention given to my by Debbie of the service team was outstanding. Personable and professional! Her helpful attitude reflects very positively on the whole dealership. A winner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Vatland was great to work with on the purchase of a new Ram. Everyone was professional, friendly, and no pressure. Brandon made it easy with great communication. Truck was prepped and ready on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Excellent customer service, clean and safe working conditions. I continue to use this dealership for all my vehicle needs because of their attention to customer needs. PS excellent waiting area, good 🍪 and coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Having Vatland as the local Jeep Dealer was convenient and enabled us to buy locally. Thanks to Josh who was very easy to work with and managed to agree on a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

They always take good care of me. Very pleasant waiting area with fresh made chocolate chip cookies, tea, coffee and root beer. They are always very polite and take the time to explain what they need to do to my jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Charlie, my service adviser was great. My 2016 Town & Country required A/C work, first time for my vehicle having a repair in 5 years. I have been running the vehicle for a week now and everything is great. It was a little expensive having to replace the rear A/C evaporator, but I am pleased. I have been using Vatland CDJR for all my oil, tires and routine service work. The service has always been great and I am please with the service and routine maintenance, including new tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Up front and honest about everything I asked and made my payment exactly where I wanted it before even stepping foot into the facility. Very Easy and smooth transaction! Thanks to Capt George!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I purchased my new tires at Vatland Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram was very satisfied with the quality and low tire noise. Debbie was great! Darlene O.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Bill Green at Vatland Honda turned us on to the 2018 Grand Caravan he knew my wife was looking for and is as honest as the day is long! Sale was administered at Vatland CDJR by Captain George with no problems, efficient and friendly. The van was ready, detailed and she loves it! Thank you Bill and Captain!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I’m buying a BMX X5 at the same time...no comparison...Vatland is the luxury dealer. Great communication, always, of both good and bad (delivery delayed on special order 4xe). Crazy high levels of service and commitment. Could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Amazing ! So happy with everything ! Zach your the best ! Stayed late and made it all happen. So impressed with all of it Thank you Vatland Jeep !

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review