Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

A win win experience. The sales agent was knowledgable , helpful and I will return for my future vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Very good Prices and services Good quality nice selection Great service Will buy again Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Our purchase was smooth and simple. Very helpful team. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

My experience with Vatland was amazing. The Jeep we were looking for was not available so the Cory (saleman) suggested a different model. We took a look at that vehicle and bought it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

The service was great. We waited 3 hours for the service which I think was due to short handed..beyond their control.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

It was great working with Zack T. He kept us informed of when our new jeep was going to be arriving. Easy delivery. Capt. Gorge was a big help also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

The other day I stopped at Vatland Chrysler dealer because an engine light came on in my Pacifica after driving to Vero Beach from PA. Of course it was alarming to see the light on so I drove over to your service department and your service Tech Stewart took great care of me and help me with the problem and I was back on the road quickly. I am hoping his boss see’s this because he is a good employee and a credit to this company. Thank you Stewart and Vatland Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I'll continue to shop here. They always have good service and fair prices. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

The service department was amazing. Timely service, answered all my questions. Capt. George also helped me with setting up my Apple IPhone to pair with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I would like to say that Jeremy has been my best experience with your service team. Great Job Jeremy. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

The Best Ram Truck Service center I have work with. my service rep was Debbie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Debbie was very accommodating, informative and kept me updated on progress. I live within 5 minutes of another Jeep/Dodge dealer and Vatland is 35 minutes from my home, but I’m will be using Vatland for service on my wrangler and Durango in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Due to misalignment of the panels in the cargo area I had warranty work done. There was a rattle that we thought would go away after the repair job but it didn't. Stuart had the tech go back and solve the rattle problem which he did - it was an after market license plate frame on the back license plate! Nothing in the interior or the SUV. Great detective work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Everyone is nice and knowledgeable. I will buy more cars here. Bruce and Francisco are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

perfect and easy experience. Not sure how it could have been any better. Bruce was awesome and will definitely refer business to him. I LOVE MY JEEP!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Excellent service with an excellent Advisor. Appointment worked well with no waiting around to get started. Vatland is the best for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Zach Garrison did an outstanding job! Very smooth and timely! We look forward to doing business in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

This dealership is like no other. The are fast and efficient. They go out of there way to satisfy the customers. The waiting area is excellent and the employees are polite and always helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Greeted upon arrival and directed to where to drive my vehicle for service...the attendant was extremely nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Greeted upon arrival and directed to where to drive my vehicle for service...the attendant was extremely nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Vatland Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram Is a great place to do business Everyone there is wonderful to work with They are truly a pleasure to deal with I highly recommend making your next vehicle purchase there Ask for Captain George

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

We have always had such great service & Debbie is just awesome...so helpful & knowledgeable. This is a great dealership!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Bruce was great to work with. Best experience at any dealership I had during my entire process of buying a truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Vatland has been wonderful to work with and has always fixed my Jeep and made my experience exceed my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Zach Garrison has been great to deal with. He made the process very simple and streamlined.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Great dealership!! Enjoyed my experience dealing with them. Todd was so nice and knew all the answers to my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

The best experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle and I have purchased many vehicles. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from Vatland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Very thorough and polite. Debbie has a calming personality and my car was returned cleaned. Great people to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Always great service, my vehicle gets all oil, tires, and tire rotation at the express lane. The work is done professionally and timely. Yesterday, following my oil and tire rotation, was the first time I had my transmission serviced with filter, fluid and flush performed as my 2016 Town & Country now has 70,000 miles. I was able to discuss the work and procedure with the mechanic, I observed the mechanic just outside the bay, he was professional and clearly knew the vehicle. The transmission was in great shape and met all performance specs following the work. I want to thank the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

CDJR Vatland has an amazing service and sales department. They are very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Everyone was friendly and easy to work with, no hassel everything went smoothly. Bruce did a good job of helping me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Professional,, no pressure, honest dealer ship, always with a great selection of new and used vehicles. This truck was my 5th vehicle bought from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Everyone were friendly, professional and helpful. The only thing I would do to improve your service is add a courtesy vehicle for those individuals who don't want to wait for their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Service department handled all my concerns in a timely fashion and pleasantly surprised me with a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Service was great waiting time was not too long pleasant waiting area and service advisor explained everything all good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

We did not feel that we were pressured in to anything. Todd was was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Service was excellent and staff always takes great care of me and my vehicles! Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Debbie in service is a pleasure to deal with. Friendly and goes above and beyond!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Convenient Staurt was helpful with setting up appointment. And follow through even though was a little bit longer than excepted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Marco was great. They had a Pacifica that we wanted and we made an acceptable deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Great place, always great service and very nice people. Would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

I’ve had pleasant dealings with this dealership. Most staff always with a smile. Try having a diet beverage available for customers please?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Awesome. Very helpful Capt george was very knowledgeable and took time to explain. And financing was a breeze with Greg. Would totally recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Good and friendly Good and friendly Good and friendly Good and friendly Good and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Service department was prompt and informative in response to my request. Also flexible and accommodative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle. Salesman was nice and courteous. Listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

We have purchased 4 cars at this dealership and every experience has been wonderful. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

They were very accommodating to my needs and they provided friendly service. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Charlie in service is excellent!knowlegeable,caring and honest! Thank you,will be back!five star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

I was able to find a car that my wife and I can be comfortable in. And have plenty of room in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

They treat u like ur family. I had an awesome experience and highly recommend to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Stuart in the Service Dept is professional and is great helping the customers. He went up and beyond to get the running light on my Jeep repaired. And it was not that expensive. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Very good, was in for an oil change/tire rotation and ended up with a new Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Very Good Service contact was good Communicated well Explained work done Timely completion Pricing was explained

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Friendly honest and very clean . One of the best show rooms I’ve been in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Great salesman, in and out in an hour and NO dealer mark ups! I would 100% buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

I was very happy and impressed with Vatland Jeep. Captain George was terrific to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Everyone l dealt with were very professional and Vatland will be the only service place for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I have purchased several new vehicles in the past and this was the most pleasant of them all. I will be buying ny next vehicle with Vatland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I received great customer service and the staff members were very helpful and friendly. Thank you all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Vatland and specifically Debbie went above and beyond. I took my jeep to multiple other dealerships, all unable to identify the issue I was having. Debbie and the Vatland team took their time and got it done right the first time. I appreciate the service and the thoroughness. Vatland is by far my favorite service center!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Our Dodge Ram went in for repair while we were in Florida from NY. Although the aftermarket part went bad, Vatland refunded us the full price of the part. We are satisfied with the outcome. Thank you!! We would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Debbie was helpful and the service was great! Will continue to do business with Vatland Dodge/Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I Brought my Jeep Cherokee in for an oil change and tire rotation and I was in and out of there in an hour and a half. Mind you it's on a first come first serve basis and I was there at 11. I thought for sure I'd be there the better part of an afternoon so I was pleasantly surprised 😁 The women at the customer lounge was very pleasant and so were the people waiting for their vehicles. All around a good experience that I was dreading to do but won't hesitate the next time. Thanks Vatland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

This was my first service visit to Vatland for my Jeep Wrangler. I had an outstanding experience. The service advisor was attentive to my service requests, and all maintenance issues were addressed. The waiting area was clean and fully stocked with snacks and beverages. The staff was very helpful. I would recommend Vatland to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Everyone was very pleasant. Work was done very efficiently and in a timely manner. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Excellent Jeep service and unexpected same visit repair of a visor. Always treated with respect and staff like family. Favorite dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Very satisfied with our car being serviced at Vatland.Service manager Debbie was great taking care of our repair.would recommend Vatland Chrysler service highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Debbie was my service writer. She was a great help. Warned me about a tire problem. Thanks Debbie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Fast, Courteous and Professional. 15 words required so blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

I recently had my Jeep in for repair and Terry in service took care of the problem as he has always done in the past. Many thanks. Harrison

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Love my truck and vatland give me a good price on my ram. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

We loved working with Zach; very professional and answered all of our questions when deciding on what make/models we were interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Absolutely a perfect gentleman that waited on me give him a raise I do not know who the gentleman was

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Best service Dept I've ever dealt with in my 51 years behind the wheel. Debbie and Terry are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I just want to thank Vatland CDJR for a wonderful car buying experience. For a car buying experience, Vatland has a wonderful crew and system. Their crew actually care about you and are not forcing you to buy a car that you don’t need, but help you buy a car that you actually want and will be very happy with. After coming from different dealers and not being very happy with them, I approached Vatland with the same attitude. But that quickly changed when Cory and Marco approached me very relaxed and welcoming. They introduced themselves, asked me what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

My experience was hassle free and I got what I wanted. my salesman Zach was very knowledgeable and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

The best team in vero beach! Very friendly and outstanding. Highly recommended. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

We are completed satisfied with our experience with "the Captain"! This was our second purchase with him and he has always been as helpful as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Jeremy was my service tech in the express lane: oil change for my 2009 Jeep Wrangler - excellent service ‼️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

This dealership has great customer service people are really friendly easy to work with. I’ve bought lots of cars in my lifetime this last truck purchase was the easiest purchase I ever made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Car was ready to test drive. Tony was very quick and efficient. Ray was very courteous, and kind. Would recommend to anyone in the market to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Debbie in service took care of our service needs in a timely and efficient manner. She is very courteous and listens to the customer. All items that needed attention were addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Would recommend to anyone. Dealership is very clean and well run. Folks there seem to know what they are doing. Vehicles are ready for viewing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Debbie is the best service manager! She remediated a previous situation as a professional and she always looks out for my interest. You are lucky to have her on your team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

We Always have a great experience with the Service Dept at Vatland, I manage a buisness in town and also use Vatland for service work and they have always delivered. Thanks so much to the Vatland Service Dept team !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

This was our second Jeep from Vatland. The process was fast and efficient. Capt George was so helpful and walked us through everything. Even paired my phone and helped with downloading the Jeep app. Very happy with everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Zach Thompson was our sales person. We purchased out Jeep Cherokee L Summit sight unseen. I called the dealership and Zach made the purchase a breeze. He went out of his way to accommodate us long distance. We face timed, executed our documents on line and Zach gave us a full tutorial on face time! It was a smooth , easy purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

First Y'all need to add Todd Freeman to the list of names below!!! Todd did a fantastic job.. Very knowledgeable about the truck and easy to deal with. Tried to buy a second truck but with supplies being tough right now we weren't able to put a deal together right now but in a few months we will address that issue and hopefully local another truck..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I was able to get into express service in a timely manner. Jeremy was pleasant and noted what I wanted done. The work was done in a reasonable amount of time to my satisfaction. I was in for service not to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

John W. was my salesman, He did an excellent job helping us choose the right vehicle. Top notch service ! quality care & Great negotiating he was all that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Excellent Service thanks to the service department for its professional service courtesy. Great Service, Great Service, Great Service, Excellent Service the best Dealer in Indian river county.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Bruce, my salesman, has done an excellent job again. This is the second Jeep I have bought from Vatland in 3 years and Bruce was the salesman both times. He is attentive and follows up on every detail. Vince Pace

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Debbie was helpful and provided reassurance the issue would be resolved in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Everything that I expected from a customer oriented service department. Oil change. I’m sorry but this has to be one of the worst review / rating systems I have ever been asked to complete. I went in for an oil change and it was handled to my satisfaction. I’m old enough to remember when quality service was the norm, not the exception. If that is not the required 25 words, I have nothing else for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Zach Thompson made the whole experience great . He was easy to work with, answered my questions and was always available. He made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Went in for oil change on my Hellcat ,Jeremy my Service advisor was great. Service was done in a timely manner. Thanks, Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I worked with Debbie Stout in your service department. She is an asset to your business since she is both knowledgeable and very easy to communicate with. We have worked with her for several years and cannot say enough about Debbie. We plan on continued service with your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Todd Freeman was my salesman & did great. Good, fair negotiation & I got what I wanted. Not pushy on any level and was able to test drive a few trucks before I purchased. All-in-all, it was a very smooth transaction. Love my Ram Crew Cab Laramie! Thanks, gang.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

The service experience there is top of the line. A special shout out to Robyn who is a true pro and looks out for customer's needs.


Leave Us A Review