Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

They were honest with me and let me know that my brakes did not need to be replaced and did not try to oversell me on something else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

When I called about the problem the rep was very nice and the appointment was scheduled without a problem. Check in for appointment was quick and the problem was taken care of in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Called for recall items on my car was given an appointment quickly car was fixed in a few hours. Customer service is always wonderful from Debbie I have been a customer for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great Job Debbie, John and the Techs in the Service department. My Eco Diesel was there for a recall (way to long), in my opinion, but you turned my disappointment into joy when you turned around the repairs in 8 hours. Fabulous attention to detail, you made my customer experience outcome 1 in a million. You’re never a happy client when your car is in the service department at a dealership but this service department is worth going to. Excellent Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Vatland Jeep is phenomenal! They flawlessly take care of my Trackhawk with professionalism, and great customer service. It is not an easy truck to service, let alone service it well and they do every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I had my vehicle towed in to dealership! I call before Service Department closed. I had the pleasure of speaking with Debbie. She would check my vehicle out. She had a full schedule on Friday. She had it checked out. I had fly out of town on Friday afternoon. O told her order the parts. My vechicle was ready for pickup on Monday afternoon. I love coming here. The service dept always willing to help get your car fixed and out the door. I definitely come if i need any repairs on my car. Service department is courteous and friendly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Two years ago,Captain George helped me get into the newest used car I have ever owned and I was so excited! Fast forward to now, and Captain George helped me get my very first Brand New, never been used, 2021 Chrysler Pacifica! I am over the moon! I recommend Vatland to everyone I run into and I will continue to do so! Thank you Captain George and everyone else at Vatland CDJR!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Debbie was great. She kept me informed and made sure all was done timely. I had a previous experience with her and she did that visit just as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

It was a great experience. Great service from Todd and the rest of the team at the dealer. Very professional, honest and friendly. Thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Terry has always gone above and beyond for me and had made me a customer with him for about 5 years now! Started when he was out in the service fast lane getting my old truck serviced. With his level of customer service being invaluable to any business that he would be a part of, I know he will continue to be an amazing asset to Vatland CDJR. I hope this reaches David because he needs to know the caliber of employee terry is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

THIS DEALERSHIP IS AMAZING! THEY WERE PATIENT AND FRIENDLY. OTHER DEALERSHIPS I'VE RECENTLY VISITED WOULD SELL THE CAR WE WERE LOOKING AT AS WE NEGOTIATED THE PRICE. CRIS DONALD, BRANDON, CAPT, AND OF COURSE, BRUCE WERE ALL AWESOME!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

George was great! He was very patient and understanding. I feel I can call him anytime if I have questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Awesome customer service and was able to walk away with a great deal on a new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Very professional—went the extra mile to accomplish the job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

My salesman, Captain George was very fair and honest, also helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Robyn is awesome! She took care of me my entire visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Terry did a good job taking care of my vehicle while it was in for service. Your amount of twenty five words needed is excessive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Awesome experience, great people! Got me what I was looking for, gave regular updates through the process since the truck was coming straight from the factory. Will definitely buy here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I’ve always had a smooth experience here. Jeremey was professional and handled everything quickly. It’s always been stress free when we interact with them for anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Great experience, everything and everyone was nice. I would and have recommend Vatland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. From and sales personnel to the service department it was great, just a nice experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Debbie is always great to work with and stays in touch with us to verify all of the work being done though the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Captain George was great to deal with and everything was ready as promised by the time I got to the dealership (i.e. we worked out everything over emails, text, etc). I highly recommend you contact Captain George if you're in the market for Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge automobile...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Dealing with the warranty company was not a pleasant experience but Terry did so in a professional manner. Still have some questions on the amount that was paid by the warranty company and will speak with Terry next week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Charlie my service advisor was very helpful and got me scheduled for my softwear update right away. He touched base with me while I was waiting for the service to be complete. I was very satisfied with my experience at Vatland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Everything was great... just in for a service. Robyn was Tops, haven't had anyone better in past experiences. Keep up the Great work Robyn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Express Service Dept. is the best I have ever been to. Had a problem with regular service dept. and upper management corrected it! Good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I did my homework on line prior to scheduling an appointment so I knew what I wanted. Ray Demers, my sales professional, was outstanding and he answered and explained all of my questions/concerns. The business manager was very organized and made the signature process less "painful". I was totally impressed that the total time that it took from my arrival to when I drove away in my new Jeep Wrangler was 2-1/2 hours!! Ray Demers contacted me the next week and arranged for me to bring the vehicle up to get the clear coat on the vehicle. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Everyone was great! Duggan is the best! My Jeep is running better than ever. And they took the time to determine why my iPhone GPS was cutting out. Now my GPS works. I will always return Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Capt George did a great job helping us with or purchase of our new Pacifica he went above and beyond. Even called to make sure we were learning all the systems So did Lisa Saco your internet person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Debbie was really great to work with. She worked excellently with our warranty company to get us the best results. We will use this service again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Get dealership would absolutely do personal business here again and will do business here again in the near future. We get all our business trucks from here also and will continue doing so in the future. Great group of guys and gals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Well treated. Efficient and friendly. Terry was right on top of my issue and got me in and out in great time. Comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

The service I received was excellent. Terry Felvus deserves a special thank you for solving a difficult problem and assisting with assuring my extended warranty, that I purchased when I bought the car, was in effect for a repair. My special thanks to him and all the technicians who worked on my car. My car is 9 years old with just 50,000 miles and is in great shape thanks to this service department. I also want to add the integrity and honesty of the department reflects very positively on the dealership. I had registered on line and actually picked services I didn’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Cory was a great help and a huge asset to your dealership! He is knowledgeable in the Jeep brand and exactly the type of salesperson Jeep should value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

We are so pleased to be doing business with Vatland as everything is done in business like way , prompt, , smiling faces, not pushy and very courteous! Besides all that we have the very Jeep we dreamed of an thrilled beyond words with it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I just had service done on my beloved Cherokee and the attention given to my by Debbie of the service team was outstanding. Personable and professional! Her helpful attitude reflects very positively on the whole dealership. A winner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Vatland was great to work with on the purchase of a new Ram. Everyone was professional, friendly, and no pressure. Brandon made it easy with great communication. Truck was prepped and ready on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Excellent customer service, clean and safe working conditions. I continue to use this dealership for all my vehicle needs because of their attention to customer needs. PS excellent waiting area, good 🍪 and coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Having Vatland as the local Jeep Dealer was convenient and enabled us to buy locally. Thanks to Josh who was very easy to work with and managed to agree on a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

They always take good care of me. Very pleasant waiting area with fresh made chocolate chip cookies, tea, coffee and root beer. They are always very polite and take the time to explain what they need to do to my jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Charlie, my service adviser was great. My 2016 Town & Country required A/C work, first time for my vehicle having a repair in 5 years. I have been running the vehicle for a week now and everything is great. It was a little expensive having to replace the rear A/C evaporator, but I am pleased. I have been using Vatland CDJR for all my oil, tires and routine service work. The service has always been great and I am please with the service and routine maintenance, including new tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Up front and honest about everything I asked and made my payment exactly where I wanted it before even stepping foot into the facility. Very Easy and smooth transaction! Thanks to Capt George!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I purchased my new tires at Vatland Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram was very satisfied with the quality and low tire noise. Debbie was great! Darlene O.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Bill Green at Vatland Honda turned us on to the 2018 Grand Caravan he knew my wife was looking for and is as honest as the day is long! Sale was administered at Vatland CDJR by Captain George with no problems, efficient and friendly. The van was ready, detailed and she loves it! Thank you Bill and Captain!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I’m buying a BMX X5 at the same time...no comparison...Vatland is the luxury dealer. Great communication, always, of both good and bad (delivery delayed on special order 4xe). Crazy high levels of service and commitment. Could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Terry was so accommodating and helpful. It is very refreshing to have someone be kind and helpful and positive about there job it was a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Although the computer had lost my appointment, Charlie got me taken care of and did a great job of informing me as to status. Great job by Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Amazing ! So happy with everything ! Zach your the best ! Stayed late and made it all happen. So impressed with all of it Thank you Vatland Jeep !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Love love coming here. Robyn is such a pleasure to work with. Everything was done as expected and in a timely manner. Will be back for my next maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

This is my second vehicle purchase from vatland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Great service from both Zach G and Greg D. Very professional as always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Very quick and excellent service! Robyn kept me informed every step of the way. Very pleased. The customer lounge is extremely comfortable while I was waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Marco was terrific! I felt he really listened and went to work for my needs, ultimately delivering exactly what I was looking for. To say that is unusual when purchasing a car is an understatement. I was very pleased with whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

This dealership is amazing! The easiest and quickest car transaction I’ve ever been through! Thank you so much Vatland for my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

My experience with Vatland Chrysler Jeep Dodge was good. I will definitely check in with them for a future vehicle purchase and look for Bruce Ryan as the salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Captain George was great- answered all of our questions and was easy to work with. Good price, knew the product well, on time and very thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The service department was great as were Terry and John. We had a little concern with the Chrysler warranty department but they assured us that they would fight for us and they came through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Seriously amazing experience! I live in my van/RV full-time and my backdoor wouldn't open. Maybe not a big deal for most but for me I access it all the time. Duggan got me in right away without complaining that I didn't have an appointment, but made sure I was taken care of right away and back on the road the next day. He and Steve (the tech) figured out the problem quickly, ordered the part, and fixed the following day. I'm so appreciative of their service, but even more so of their "humaness" to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Service advisor Duggan kept me informed of the status of my repair on a timely basis. The repair was minor and I was very pleased!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Terry did an awesome job keeping me informed about the progress. He was super helpful and friendly Having the Jeep cleaned was such a nice bonus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Car was fixed and picked it up as soon as we could Friendly service Robyn helped us pay for the service when other employer was busy with another customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Received very good service. The sales person was most helpful and got me into the vehicle that was right for me. The process was quick and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Great selection great salesman very happy with the outcome the prices were very good on all the vehicles we looked at fast and easy service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Easy online service scheduler. Service advisor Terry was courteous and kept me informed of progress. Job was completed in a timely manner. Would recommend Vatland Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Terry in service is great he went the extra mile to help me out with my truck. Brought it in for fuel filters to be changed and I sprung a antenna problem on him and it was taking care of. A little disappointed in the time it took to change the antenna.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Bought a Grand Cherokee 3/2/21 it was a very pleasant and not a stressful experience. Ray took his time to go over everything and introduced me to the service staff which I found helpful for the future. All in all based on my experience if your looking for a vehicle they sell give them a shot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

excellent service excellent staff it's always a pleasure to do business with you Thank You again for a job well done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Very much attentive, very much helpful, very much knowledgeable, very much concerned on repair of car, service person had good pleasant people skills good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The salesman Todd was great very efficient and really helped to make my sale good for me . He worked with the manager to get the price that I could afford .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great service in the express lane yesterday. Prompt. Friendly. Courteous. Unfortunately, the price of a battery is ridiculous. Eighteen words is sufficient instead of twenty five.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Came for an oil change, was taken immediately in the "Express" area. Robyn could not have been more helpful. Not only had the oil changed but she explained the wisdom of rotating the tires. That effort revealed that the "key" to removing the tires was missing from my kit in the spare area of the Jeep. Not only was that mystery solved, but perhaps saved a disaster if I had a flat on the road. Also, with Covid caution, I felt safe sitting at a table in the showroom with no one around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Good salesman, no pressure, hustled to get me answers and made it a pleasant experience. I found zBruce knowledgeable and honest. Willing to stay late to get me home with a new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I was quite impressed with the service department and the help from Doug! The salesman, Bruce was extremely knowledgeable and just as helpful. I will be a lifelong customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

John is is the glue that holds that place together . His customer service skills are amazing . Once you have a concern with your vehicle and he is aware , he will go above and beyond to help .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

We were pleasantly surprised about the care the person who checked us in took to make sure our car was sanitary and ready for our oil change. We were in and out in less than 40 minutes. Terrific!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

My Jeep Wave account expired 2 days before my service, and Robyn went out of her way to contact them and GE me a credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

From walking in to taking delivery of my car it was a pleasant experience. Bruce Ryan and Greg Dublin made it happen! Thank you much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Debbie in service was amazing. Took care of the issue I had with my Ram and communicated with me every step of the way. Thank you Debbie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Happy with my service. It was quick and efficient. My favorite. Oil and tire rotation. Also using my dads Google account. Review is from Taylor Saslaw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

This was my second time into Vatland CDJR. My first visit went great and Vatland continued to provide outstanding service this time too. I was having some electrical issues, and of course, they would not replicate in front of the technician. The tech kept trying to resolve the issue and stuck with it until he was confident he solved it. Charlie was an outstanding advisor and kept me updated throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Vatland Dodge great place to buy vehicles. Captain George was a great. knowledge very well . Would work with George again. Everyone is friendls and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Zach really helped me identify what was the best bang for my buck and I appreciate that! Debbie always gives me options in the service department and I left feeling very satisfied as well as riding in car that drove like it was brand new. Thanks Debbie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Charlie was extremely helpful and well informed about my problem He kept me informed about the progress of my repair work keeping my mind at ease and not feeling ignored

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Bruce Ryan was able to find exactly what I was looking for. The sales experience was easy and quick. I will be back when I need a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

every person whom worked witth me were the best, from Ray to all the guys that helped get me financed a thank you all. also the lady that got me a root beer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

This is our 2nd keep purchase from Vatland and Capt. George has always been excellent to work with. We will always go to Capt George for our purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Bruce Ryan is a excellent sales rep. to work with, dealership is comfortable , while waiting for repairs,service rep. Duggan Myron was helpful during repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Great service. Brandon listened to what I was looking for. The transition from sales to service is something I’ve never experienced before when buying a new vehicle. Meeting my service advisor Duggan Myron, will prove to be a long lasting successful relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Customer Service was genuinely interested in helping me with my vehicle issues. They made me feel very comfortable and that is most appreciated. Thank you again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Bruce was wonderful! Made my car buying experience awesome. I would recommend Vatland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Vero Beach to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Good and friendly service. Car on the rack at 8:10 for oil change and tire rotation. Job completed by 8:50a. Very Nice, thank u.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Every time I have dealt with Vatland dealerships (3 Honda's and 2 Jeeps) it has been good experience. I was return to purchase a second Jeep Wrangler Unlimited this time. Cory is a very good professional sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. All of the sales representatives were very pleasant towards me and my family. 10/10 I will buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I always get exceptional customer service and that is extremely important to me. Occasionally I have had to return for a bit of assistance and they always make you feel you are very important and not a bother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Robyn worked to assist me in a very professional and caring way. She was very proficient as she reviewed services that were rendered to me. Excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Changed engine oil and lubricant in the front and rear differentials. What was done was what I expected to be done. What else can I say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I bought a 2020 Dodge Challenger from Bruce Ryan. He was very knowledgeable about the car I purchased and I would do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Made contact with Debbie in the service department. Debbie was very polite and professional from start to finish. Debbie kept me informed every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Brandon was awesome! I came in for an oil change on my wife’s car and noticed the truck. Everyone was great!! The whole experience was easy and pleasant. I have bought 2 vehicles here and actually enjoyed the experience. Great job by the team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Excellent highly recommended great customer service very friendly staff its always a pleasure couldn't be happier i always buy my vehicles here and love them great job guys!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review